s
f

We are a local tour operator that offers custom designed and exclusive holidays across the red Island

Follow Me
TOP
Image Alt
Amazing Tour

Lemur and Palmarium reserve

Lemur and Palmarium reserve

0Ar / per person
(0 Reviews)

Highlights:

  • Lémuriens
  • Caméléons
  • Forêt tropicale primaire
  • Excursion en bateau à Palmarium
  • Visite nocturne à Andasibe
  • Visite nocturne pour l’AYE AYE AYE

Style : Observation de lémuriens / randonnée pédestre

Transport : VOITURE 4RM

THIS  PRICE INCLUDE

  • Indemnités de conducteur et location de voiture
  • Tous les transferts mentionnés
  • Carburant pour tout le voyage
  • Hébergement en chambre d’hôtes
  • Tous les parcs mentionnés et les frais de guide
  • Une bouteille d’eau minérale par jour / personne
  • Transfert en bateau rapide et pour la visite

THIS EXCLUDE

  • Toutes les autres dépenses (visa, assurance santé….)
  • Buvez
  • pointes
  • Déjeuner et dîner
9 Days - 8 Night
13+ Age
  • Destination
  • Departure
  • Departure Time
  • Return Time
  • Dress Code
    Casual, comfortable and light

Tour Plan

1

JOUR 01 : ANTANANARIVO

Transfert depuis l'aéroport international. Notre représentant vous accueillera à l'aéroport et vous conduira à notre hôtel. Nuit à l'hôtel lodge (petit déjeuner inclus)

2

JOUR 02 : ANTANANARIVO - ANDASIBE

Après le petit déjeuner au restaurant local, roulez jusqu'à Andasibe, quittez la région d'Analamanga et empruntez la route nationale 02 vers l'est. Sur le chemin, nous pouvons voir le paysage magnifique de la montagne, le sentier le long des routes sinueuses et quelques heures sur la route principale. Ensuite, visitez le parc de reptiles de Pyereras, célèbre pour ses grenouilles endémiques et ses geckos à queue foliaire...... Après la visite en voiture à Andasibe Nuit au lodge (petit-déjeuner inclus)

3

JOUR 03 : ANDASIBE - MANTADIA NATIONAL PARK

Après le petit déjeuner, visite du Parc National de Mantadia. A partir de 14km du village d'Andasibe et de la route sale, une forêt primaire... La randonnée de 03 heures pour visiter la forêt primaire et découvrir le fameux lémurien noir et blanc, le lémurien à ventre rouge, le lémurien brun commun..., le parc est aussi un excellent endroit pour observer les oiseaux, notamment les chances de voir le Scally Ground Roller , Pitta Like Ground Roller . Après la visite, retour au lodge. Ne manquez pas la visite du village d'Andasibe où l'on peut voir le mode de vie des habitants d'Andasibe. Le soir pour la promenade nocturne avec votre guide privé, nous apercevrons le plus petit lémurien appelé lémurien-souris et d'autres espèces de caméléons... Les populations locales voulaient à nouveau gérer leurs terres par elles-mêmes et faire partie de l'écotourisme dans cette région... Après la visite, retour en voiture au lodge. Nuit au lodge (petit déjeuner inclus)

4

JOUR 04 : ANDASIBE NATIONAL PARK

Après le petit déjeuner, nous visiterons le parc national d'Andasibe pour voir le plus grand lémurien appelé Indri-indri ou Babakoto nom malgache. d'autres espèces de lémuriens peuvent être vus et aussi des oiseaux comme Madagascar paradise fly catcher , Drongo crête et autres... Cette randonnée est environ 03 heures. Après la visite de retour au lodge .

L'après-midi, nous nous dirigerons vers la réserve de Vakona.

 Une île entourée d'eau douce abrite différentes espèces de lémuriens dans la réserve de Vakona où l'on peut voir d'autres espèces de lémuriens et les toucher. Possibilité de voir des lémuriens : Lémurien bambou de l'Est, lémurien à collier noir et blanc...Une séance de photos et des souvenirs seront le résultat de cette visite...

La visite s'est terminée par le retour au lodge.

Nuit à Feon'ny Ala (petit déjeuner inclus)

5

JOUR 05: ANDASIBE – PALMARIUM

Conduisez jusqu'à Manambato. Naviguez jusqu'à notre bateau rapide et transfert au Palmarium... Tout le voyage dure 1h30, l'après-midi, détendez-vous à votre convenance... Le Palmarium est un petit lodge dispersé sur les rives des Pangalanes... Il y a dix espèces différentes de lémuriens et bien que sauvages, quelques très rares grandes espèces endémiques de Madagascar... ou quelques magnifiques photos d'animaux. Le soir, passez votre séjour en pirogue sur une petite île située dans le canal où une famille de six AYE AYE AYE AYE... C'est une rare opportunité et le meilleur endroit dans le pays pour les voir (Ne permet pas d'utiliser flash) L'AYE AYE (Daudentonia Madagascariensis) est l'une des espèces de lémuriens les plus menacées Etant une espèce nocturne, elle est considérée par la population locale comme le mal....massacrée par la population locale ou la viande, cette espèce est en voie de disparition et en voie d'extinction . Il n'y a pas si longtemps, certaines espèces d'AYE AYE AYE ont été repérées dans la réserve de Palmarium, les autres espèces sont protégées dans cette zone. Nuit à Palmarium

6

JOUR 06 : VISIT PALMARIUM

Après le petit déjeuner avec notre guide, nous commençons la visite de la réserve du Palmarium. Avec votre guide vous explorerez la réserve de Palmarium, rencontrerez d'autres espèces de lémuriens comme le lémurien de Macacao et quelques espèces hybrides.

Après la visite, retour au lodge à pied. Nuit au lodge

7

JOUR 07 : PALMARIUM –ANDASIBE

Après le petit déjeuner, transfert en bateau et nuit à Andasibe. Nuit à Feon'ny Ala
8

JOUR 08 : ANDASIBE –ANTANANARIVO

Après le petit déjeuner, nous visiterons la forêt de Maromia Zaha, un autre parc près d'Andasibe. une fois que vous y arriverez avec votre guide privé, vous irez ou une randonnée à travers la jungle pour voir la faune de la forêt. après la randonnée, nous déjeunerons à Andasibe puis en voiture à Antananarivo Othernight à Antananarivo (petit déjeuner inclus)

9

JOUR 09 : ANTANANARIVO

Profitez de votre petit-déjeuner et faites un tour de ville avec votre chauffeur privé et visitez le marché aux souvenirs.

Ensuite, le chauffeur vous emmène à l'hôtel où vous passerez la journée et après le transfert à l'aéroport.

Tour Itinerary

Antananarivo-Andasibe- Palmarium-Antananarivo

Reviews Scores and Score Breakdown

What were the most enjoyable or memorable parts of your trip?

0.0
Rating 0

Post a Comment

Subscribe Now and Quench Your Wanderlust!

You don't have permission to register

s
f

We are a local tour operator that offers custom designed and exclusive holidays across the red Island

Follow Me
TOP
Image Alt
Amazing Tour

Lemur and Palmarium reserve

Lemur and Palmarium reserve

0Ar / per person
(0 Reviews)

Highlights:

  • Lemurs
  • Chameleons
  • Primary Rain forest
  • Boat trip to Palmarium
  • Nocturnal visit to Andasibe
  • Nocturnal visit for the AYE AYE

Style: Lemur viewing /hike

Transportation: CAR 4WD

THIS  PRICE INCLUDE

  • Driver’s indemnities and car rental
  • All transfers mentioned
  • Fuel for whole trip
  • Accommodation on Bed and breakfast
  • All parks mentioned and guide fees
  • One bottle of mineral water a day /person
  • Speed boat transfer and for the visit

THIS EXCLUDE

  • All others expenses(visa ,insurance health…)
  • Drink
  • tips
  • Lunch and dinner
9 Days - 8 Night
13+ Age
  • Destination
  • Departure
  • Departure Time
  • Return Time
  • Dress Code
    Casual, comfortable and light

Tour Plan

1

DAY 01 : ANTANANARIVO

Transfer from the international airport. Our representative will welcome you at the airport and transfer you to our Hotel. Overnight to the lodge hotel (Breakfast include)

2

DAY 02 : ANTANANARIVO - ANDASIBE

After the breakfast at the local restaurant .Then, ride to Andasibe .Leave the Analamanga Region .and drive along the National road 02 into the East. Enjoy the breathtaking landscape along the way .On the way we can see beautiful landscape of the highland .Trail along the winding roads and few hours on main road. Then, visit the Pyereras reptile park, famous for Endemic Frogs and Leaf Tailed Geckos.... .After the visit drive to Andasibe , Overnight to the lodge (Breakfast include

3

DAY 03 : ANDASIBE - MANTADIA NATIONAL PARK

After breakfast, let’s visit Mantadia National Park. From 14km of Andasibe village and dirty road, a primary forest .The hike for 03hours to visit thought the primary forest to discover the famous black and white Ruffed lemur, Red bellied lemur, Common Brown Lemur …, The park also as some excellent bird watching including chances to seeing the Scally Ground Roller ,Pitta Like Ground Roller . After the visit drive back to the lodge. Don’t miss the visit of Andasibe village where we can see the lifestyle of the local people of Andasibe In the evening for the night walk with your private guide we’ll spot the smallest lemur called mouse lemur and other species of chameleon ...The local people wanted to manage their land on their own again and be part of ecotourism in this area . After the visit drive back to the lodge Overnight to the lodge (Breakfast include)

4

DAY 04 : ANDASIBE NATIONAL PARK

After breakfast we'll visit Andasibe National Park to see the largest lemur called Indri-indri or Babakoto Malagasy  name .Others species of lemur can be see and also birds as Madagascar paradise fly catcher ,crested Drongo and others else .This hike is around 03 hours. After visit back to the lodge .

Afternoon we’ll drive to Vakona reserve

 An island surrounded by fresh water is home to various species o lemurs the Vakona reserve where we can see others species of lemurs and we can touch them. Lemurs possible to see: Eastern bamboo lemur, Black and white ruffed lemur...An photos opportunities and souvenirs will be result of that visit

The visit finished drive back to the lodge

Overnight to Feon’ny Ala (Breakfast include)

5

DAY 05: ANDASIBE – PALMARIUM

Drive to Manambato. Sail to our speed boat and transfer to Palmarium ..The whole trip lasts 1h30 ,in the afternoon relax at your convenience .Palmarium is a small lodge scatter the banks of the Pangalanes .There are ten different lemur species living there and although wild, some very rare great creatures endemic to Madagascar ,or some fantastic photo opportunities . In the evening take your stay there set of by pirogue to a little island set within the channel where a family of six AYE AYE .This is a rare opportunity and best place in the country to see them (Not permit to use flash) The AYE AYE(Daudentonia Madagascariensis) is one of the most endangered lemur species Being a nocturnal species ,it is considered by the local people as the evil .Butchered by the local people or meat, this lemur species become endangered and close to extinction . Not long ago ,some AYE AYE species were spotted in Palmarium reserve .The remaining species are protected within this area .Our guided tour offers a unique opportunity to watch rare lemur species Overnight to Palmarium

6

DAY 06 : VISIT PALMARIUM

After breakfast with our guide we start to visit the Palmarium reserve . With your guide you ‘ll explore the Palmarium reserve , will meet some others species of lemurs as Macacao Lemur and some Hybrid species

After the visit, walk back to the lodge Overnight to the lodge

7

DAY 07 : PALMARIUM –ANDASIBE

After breakfast, Transfer by boat then drive to Andasibe night Overnight To Feon’ny Ala
8

DAY 08 : ANDASIBE –ANTANANARIVO

After breakfast we will visit the Maromia Zaha forest another park close to Andasibe .Once you get there with your private guide you go or a hike throughout the jungle to see forest wildlife .After the hike we ‘ll have lunch to Andasibe then drive to Antananarivo Othernight to Antananarivo( Breakast include)

9

DAY 09 : ANTANANARIVO

Enjoy your breakfast and drive A city tour with your private driver and visit the souvenir market .

Then the driver bring you to the hotel where you’ll have day use and after transfer to the airport

Tour Itinerary

Antananarivo-Andasibe- Palmarium-Antananarivo

Reviews Scores and Score Breakdown

What were the most enjoyable or memorable parts of your trip?

0.0
Rating 0

Post a Comment

Subscribe Now and Quench Your Wanderlust!

You don't have permission to register